Contact Us

Nikki Crouse, Senior Services Manager
Email: ncrouse@broomfield.org
Phone: 303.464.5528

Jennifer Hussey, Easy Ride Program Supervisor
Email: jhussey@broomfield.org
Phone: 303.464.5559

Lisa Markus, Nutrition Program Supervisor
Email: lmarkus@broomfield.org
Phone: 303.464-5527

Joanne McIntosh. Meals on Wheels Technician
Email: jmcintosh@broomfield.org
Phone: 303.464.5532

Kim Hollingsworth, Recreation Coordinator
Email: khollingsworth@broomfield.org
Phone: 303.464.5536

Michael Navarro, Program Coordinator
Email: mnavarro@broomfield.org
Phone: 303.464.5543

Dinah Pollard, Program Coordinator
Email: dpollard@broomfield.org
Phone: 303.464.5529

Tanya Rohr, Administrative Technician
Email: trohr@broomfield.org
Phone: 303.464.5535

Senior Services Main Line
Phone: 303.464.5526