2019 City Council Candidates

View the Oct. 3, 2019 City Council Candidates Forum

View the 2019 City Council Candidates Affidavit and Committee Registrations

View the 2019 City Council Candidates Petition Filings

View the 2019 Coordinated Election Lot Drawing Results

View the 2019 Campaign Finance Filings (Candidates and Committees)


Office    Name Filed Affidavit             Email Phone     Number
          Web Site
Mayor

Kimberly Groom
2/19/2019

kym_lynn@yahoo.com
303-374-4074
 groom4mayor.com
Mayor
Kevin Michael Kreeger
6/24/2019
Kevin@KreegerforBroomfield.com
720-982-3751
KreegerforBroomfield.com
Mayor Patrick A Quinn
1/31/2019

pquinn@quinncpa.com
 
303-466-1878
Patquinn4mayor.com
Ward 1
Stan Jezierski 5/24/2019
svjezierski@msn.com
720-272-2158
 
Ward 1
Kim Elizabeth Tavendale
7/18/2019
tavendaleward1@gmail.com
720-507-7455
kimtavendale.com
Ward 2
Brent Hultman
4/1/2019
Brent4Ward2@gmail.com
303-717-4313

www.BrentforBroomfield.com
Ward 2

William Lindstedt
3/14/2019
WilliamforBroomfield@gmail.com
720-635-7820
www.WilliamforBroomfield.com
Ward 3

Christopher Sean Cleary
12/5/2018
christopher@christophercleary.com 720-432-4853 clearyforbroomfield.com
Ward 3
Kevin Jacobs
8/2/2019
vote4jacobs.ward3@gmail.com
303-912-5485
 website
Ward 3
Jean Lim
6/10/2019
jeanlimforbroomfield@gmail.com
720-920-9948
jeanlimbroomfield.com
Ward 4

Laurie Marie Anderson
6/21/2019
laurieforbroomfield@gmail.com
920-378-9654
www.laurieforbroomfield.com
Ward 4
Emily Joo
7/8/2019
emilyjooward4@gmail.com
303-466-4786
www.EmilyCrouseJoo.com
Ward 5

David J Beacom
3/19/2019
davidjbeacom@icloud.com
303-453-9420
 
Ward 5

Heidi Rena Henkel
3/4/2019
heidihenkel@gmail.com
303-359-4950
www.heidihenkelbroomfield.com